Proudly Promoting Texas Herefords for 118 Years    

 

Click Here for Texas Hereford Queen & Sweetheart Application
Click Here for Texas Hereford Queen & Sweetheart Rules

Auxiliary Membership Form
 

Scholarship Info    High School Scholarship Application      College Scholarship Application

Auxiliary


(pictured l to r)
Lauren Echols Decker, President
Ilissa Nolan, First vice-president
Colleen Chaffin, Second vice-president
Candace Chastain, Reporter/Historian

2017 Auxiliary Officers and Directors
President – Lauren Echols Decker, P.O. Box 106 Stamford, TX 79553; 979-229-0280; laurenechols@gmail.com
1st Vice President – Ilissa Nolan, 2600 Lake Austin Blvd., #7101, Austin, TX 78703; 512-348-4948; inolan11@gmail.com
2nd Vice President – Colleen Chaffin, 463C CR 1105, Morgan, TX 76671; 254-396-6049; colleen.chaffin@yahoo.com
Secretary /Treasurer - Shannon Mehaffey, 5701 CR 401, Grandview, TX 76050; 682-459-5444 or 817-271-4050; mngsmom@sbcglobal.net
Reporter-Historian – Candace Chastain, 4808 Misty Wood Ct., Arlington, TX 76017; 817-903-5943
Director terms expiring in 2018: Jaci Barber, Fort Worth; Ashleigh Mimms, Lorenzo; Mallorie Phelps, Lubbock; Mary Belle Turner, Dallas

Director terms expiring in 2019: Katie Jo Day, Meadow; Dena Jackson, Ranger; Cindy Rogers, Hamilton; Amy Weston, Azle

Annual membership meeting held during Fort Worth activities in January. Other meetings held at TJHA Field Day.

Auxiliary Membership List

  Search: (press Alt+S after clicking "Find" button to repeatedly search page)

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I-J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q-R  S  T  U-V  W  X-Y-Z

 

A

Becky Allan
825 Jahn Lane
Schulenburg, TX 78956
979-562-2532
Cell: 512-750-8367
becky@tbcpromotions.com

Julia D. Allison
4802 Dexter
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Cell: 713-703-4551
Fax: 325-356-3185

Elaine Atkins
1800 Nored Rd.
Forestburg, TX 76239
940-964-2440
Cell: 214-250-2984
daveandelaine70@yahoo.com

Claudia Atlas
4920 CR 401
Grandview, TX 76050
Cell: 817-456-4691
atlasfarms@sbcglobal.net

BACK TO TOP

B

Jamie Baker
6370 St. Hwy. 22
Hillsboro, TX 76645
254-629-9106
Cell: 214-629-9106
jamb117@sbcglobal.net

Mary Barber
10175 FM 3138
Channing, TX 79018-3207
806-235-3692
Cell: 806-930-6917
barberranch@wildblue.net

Terri Barber
3200 Mesilla Dr.
Las Cruces, NM 88005
Cell: 817-727-6107
terrilbarber@yahoo.com

Sherry Barnes
8865 Hill City Hwy.
Tolar, TX 76476
Cell: 817-613-6240
sherryshell@yahoo.com

Brooke Booth
224 FM 2960
Whitney, TX
254-694-9647
b6booth@valornet.com



 

Nancy Bowling
2211 S. 29th Co. St.
Blackwell, OK 74631
Cell: 580-362-5026
nkbowling@yahoo.com

Amy Brainard
115 S. 7th St.
Canadian, TX 79014
806-323-9938

Lilith Martin Brainard
2125 Mary Ellen St.
Pampa, TX 79065-3709
806-665-4579
Cell: 806-898-0247

Erin Breeding
P.O. Box 334
Miami, TX 79059-0334
806-868-3511
Cell: 806-441-4799
elock312@gmail.com

Kathy Buchholz
P.O. Box 2807
Waxahachie, TX 75168
Cell: 214-537-1306
kathy@gkbcattle.com

BACK TO TOP

C

Suzanne Chachere
256 CR 610
Dayton, TX 77535
936-258-3167
Cell: 936-334-5598
Fax: 936-258-5616
suzanne.chachere@daytonisd.net

Colleen Chaffin
463C CR 1105
Morgan, TX 76671
254-396-6049
Cell: 254-775-4578
colleen.chaffin@yahoo.com

Candace Chastain
4808 Misty Wood Ct.
Arlington, TX 76017
Cell: 817-903-5943




Lyn Chastain
3924 Burkett Dr.
Fort Worth, TX 76116-1339
817-244-2637
Cell: 817-846-1161
jackchastain@sbcglobal.net

Berklee Clements
P.O. Box 636
Pampa, TX 79066-0636
806-419-3033
Cell: 806-662-7535
klements@nts-online.net

Missy Coffelt
157 HCR 2106
Whitney, TX 76692
254-694-8922
Cell: 254-386-6565
showcows@gmail.com

Molly Cummings
1361 Tall Timbers
Gilmer, TX 75645
Cell: 903-720-9156
molly_cummings@hotmail.com


BACK TO TOP

D

Angela Daniels
P.O. Box 1419
Dalhart, TX 79022
Cell: 806-244-2830
Office: 806-244-7851
Fax: 806-244-7852
angela@circleh.info

Sue Darnell
5 Paseo de Paz Ln.
El Paso, TX 79932
915-877-2535
Cell: 915-549-2534
Fax: 915-877-2057
barjbarherefords@aol.com

Barbi Dauer
P.O. Box 982
Panhandle, TX 79068
806-537-5294
Cell: 806-683-7074
barbidauer@amaonline.com

Kay Lynn Day
658 Angus Rd.
Waxahachie, TX 75167
972-935-0868
Cell: 214-679-0066
klday658@yahoo.com

Kirbie Day
658 Angus Rd.
Waxahachie, TX 75167
972-935-0868
Cell: 972-921-7773
kirbie_day@yahoo.com

Lauren Echols Decker
P.O. Box 1581
Breckenridge, TX 76424
Cell: 979-229-0280
laurenechols@gmail.com

Pamela Diezi
1310 Penny Lake Dr.
Wallis, TX 77485
979-478-7566
Cell: 979-997-1797
pamdiezi@gmail.com

Ginger Dudley
P.O. Box 731
Comanche, TX 76442
325-356-3767
Fax: 325-356-3185


Kerry Dudley
807 W. Barnes
Comanche, TX 76442
325-356-5191
Fax: 325-356-3185

Margaret Dudley
701 W. Wright Ave.
Comanche, TX 76442
325-356-2048
Fax: 325-356-3185

Melissa Dudley
224 Foxcreek Dr.
Comanche, TX 76442
325-356-3918
Fax: 325-356-3185

Monica Dudley
P.O. Box 893
Comanche, TX 76442
325-356-3702
Fax: 325-356-3185

Rhonda Dudley
P.O. Box 478
Comanche, TX 76442
325-356-3000
Fax: 325-356-3185



BACK TO TOP

E

Jami C. Echols
17206 Park Lodge Dr.
Spring, TX 77379
Cell: 713-516-5100

Lisa Echols
P.O. Box 709
Breckenridge, TX 76424
Office: 254-559-9421
Cell: 979-255-1613
lse-jte@sbcglobal.net

 

Jo Ellard
5641 Bent Tree Dr.
Dallas, TX 75348
214-532-2100
Ranch: 972-852-2573
ellard@sbcglobal.net

BACK TO TOP

F

Dena Floyd
P.O. Box 863
Wink, TX 79789
432-940-1162
floyd.dena@yahoo.com

 

Sheila Forrest
12019 E CR 7300
Slaton, TX 79364
806-842-3575
Cell: 806-549-3575
sforrest@sptc.net

BACK TO TOP

G

Donna Gill
P.O. Box 365
Miami, TX 79059
806-868-3161

Ann Guess
250 CR 470
Coleman, TX 76834
325-625-5160
Cell: 806-269-3087
annguess@web-access.net


Ann Gunter
P.O. Box 398
Rogers, TX 76569
254-642-3370

BACK TO TOP

H

Gretchen Halfmann
301 Concord Dr.
Hurst, TX 76054
Cell: 817-988-7691
Fax: 817-282-2717
grettymann@yahoo.com

Carol Harris
P.O. Box 123
Tilden, TX 78072
830-264-3228
tylerranch@yahoo.com

Cheryl Harris
P.O. Box 191
Hamilton, TX 76531
Cell: 254-223-1888
linni39@yahoo.com

Melanie Harris
4588 FM 123
DeBerry, TX 75639
903-692-1262
harrismelanie34@gmail.com

Joyce Hay
15193 AA Bumgarner
Justin, TX 76247
940-648-3427
Cell: 940-597-3728

Jacqui Haygood
923 Hillside Ave.
Canadian, TX 79014
806-323-8232
Cell: 806-255-0331
jacqui-haygood@canadianisd.net.com


 

Penny Hecox
6906 Skyline Park Dr.
Katy, TX 77449
Cell: 832-392-3488
pennyhecox53@yahoo.com

Teyler Heitman
P.O. Box 1465
Cedar Hill, TX 75106
972-291-7263
Cell: 972-743-0650
teylerheitman@aol.com

Lee Hester
1350 CR 336
Bertram, TX 78605
512-355-2560
Cell: 512-705-5777
lahester58@yahoo.com

Dorothy Howard
P.O. Box 1039
Sabinal, TX 78881
830-988-2241
Cell: 830-591-3997

BACK TO TOP

I-J

Dena Jackson
6481 SCR 105
Ranger, TX 76470
254-647-3671
Fax: 254-647-3622
denajackson@agristar.net

Shelby Jackson
20525 FM 207
Ranger, TX 76470
979-204-9923
shelbynjackson@hotmail.com

 

Diane Johnson
910 Currie St.
Fort Worth, TX 76107
817-336-1130
dianej@flash.net

Spring Johnson
440 FM 241
Wortham, TX 76693
Cell: 903-388-5121
Fax: 903-599-1730
spring@johnsoncattlemarketing.com

 

BACK TO TOP

K

Carolyn Karrh
317 Wollschlaeger Rd.
Boerne, TX 78006
Cell: 806-292-8700
cmarshall247@hotmail.com

Diane Kettler
3125 Wiesepape Rd.
Brenham, TX 77833
979-830-9012
Cell: 979-277-4318
kettlerfam@gmail.com



Jill Killian
13390 FM 2014
Stratford, Texas 79084
806-769-4474
jkillian@xit.net

Anna Krueger
P.O. Box 143
Bellville, TX 77418-0143
Cell: 979-227-1421
Fax: 979-865-2509
kruegerac@gmail.com

BACK TO TOP

L

Betty Lesley
31681 US Hwy. 67 E.
Stephenville, TX 76401
254-965-4603
lesleyranch@gmail.com

Debbie Lightsey
9839 River Rd.
College Station, TX 77845
979-846-5654
Cell: 979-255-8184

 

Erin Lockhart
P.O. Box 4194
Bryan, TX 77805
Cell: 979-220-8265
erin@cattleinmotion.com

JoAn Lockhart
P.O. Box 817
Red Oak, TX 75154
972-617-3750
joanlockhart@hotmail.com


BACK TO TOP

M

Briss Mann
11924 N FM 2528
Lubbock, TX 79415
432-788-8372

Frances Meadows
9801 W. FM 4
Godley, TX 76044
817-389-3671

Dorothy Mehaffey
12505 Village Oak
Burleson, TX 76028
817-239-1171
mehaffeyd@gmail.com

Shannon Mehaffey
5701 CR 401
Grandview, TX 76050
Cell: 682-459-5444
817-271-4050
mngsmom@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Jane S. Murphey
P.O. Box 405
Meridian, TX 76665
254-435-2162
Cell: 254-855-1276
Fax: 254-435-2552
janemurphey1@sbcglobal.net

Brandi Murphree
P.O. Box 134
Hamilton, TX 76531
254-223-0821
murphree@wildblue.net

Jonama C. Myrick
P.O. Box 325
Stanton, TX 79782
432-458-3431
432-238-6219

BACK TO TOP

N-O

Janice Nance
P.O. Box 267
Haslet, TX 76052
817-439-5854

Alise Nolan
1950 Skylark Rd.
Gilmer, TX 75645
903-797-6131
Cell: 903-841-2726
indianrockclothr@aol.com

Bethany Nolan
1950 Skylark Rd.
Gilmer, TX 75645
903-797-6131
Bbnolan11@aol.com


Ilissa Nolan
3050 Tamarron Blvd., Apt. 1305
Austin, TX 78746
Cell: 512-348-4948
inolan11@gmail.com

Belinda Oman
14308 CR 214
Avoca, TX 79503
325-773-5454
Cell: 325-668-2002

BACK TO TOP

P

G.G. Park
P.O. Box 471263
Fort Worth, TX 76147
817-877-8901
Cell: 817-905-4474
Fax: 817-332-5739
ggpark@flash.net

Shelly Parker
18323 Spruce Creek Dr.
Houston, TX 77084
281-856-8269
Cell: 713-301-3504
parker.steve@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Mary Pavliska
7366 FM 318
Hallettsville, TX 77964
361-293-5504
Cell: 361-293-8127
mpavliska@yahoo.com

Brie Whitehead Perks
P.O. Box 158
Menard, TX 76859
Cell: 817-718-8690
briewhitehead@yahoo.com


BACK TO TOP

Q-R

Susan Rader
3117 US Hwy. 67 E
Mt. Vernon, TX 75457
raders@hughes.net
903-537-7600
Cell: 903-439-5296

Angela Ragland
30 Griffin Dr.
Canyon, TX 79015
Cell: 806-632-3180
amrag65@hotmail.com

Nancy Rhodes
1150 Estates Dr., Ste. E
Abilene, 79602-4216
Cell: 940-867-7600

 

 

Sharon Richardson
P.O. Box 584
Chappell Hill, TX 77424
979-277-0072
Cell: 713-854-6181
srichardson@alpha1.net

Cindy Rogers
171 CR 407
Hamilton, TX 76531
254-386-5699
hereford@wildblue.net

S

Nina Neel Sanders
4832 Myerwood Ln.
Dallas, TX 75244
214-454-8587

Ann Scaling
450 Raht Rd.
Henrietta, TX 76365-7337
940-476-2404

Darlene Schatte
1053 PR 4482
Giddings, TX 78942
979-366-2217
Cell: 979-540-9032
dschatte@verizon.net

Meghan Schatte
1091 PR 4481
Giddings, TX 78942
Cell: 979-540-8134
megkay20@yahoo.com

Rita Schatte
1091 PR 4481
Giddings, TX 78942
Cell: 979-540-6170
rita.schatte@bluebonnet.coop

Susan Schatte
2893 FM 448
Giddings, TX 78942
Cell: 979-716-8715

Patricia Schneider
476 HCR 2203
Aquilla, TX 76622
254-694-7043
Cell: 254-749-2872
paschne@skybeammail.com

Lesia Schnitker
905 Childress St.
Turkey, TX 79261
Cell: 806-423-1421
lfschnitker@yahoo.com

Bridget Self
789 CR 4534
Whitewright, TX 75491
903-989-5210
Cell: 214-287-1249
bself@acisinc.com

Johnna Shelton
13196 Burns Branch Rd.
Krum, TX 76249
Cell: 940-367-6303
benchmarkranch@embarqmail.com

Karen Smith
2655 FM 107
Gatesville, TX 76528
254-865-5976
Cell: 254-216-0167
karenwsmith@embarqumail.com

LeRuth Stewart
P.O. Box 26
Sterling City, TX 76951
325-378-2531

Ronda Stewart
13600 US Hwy. 87 N
Sterling City, TX 76951
325-378-5584
Cell: 325-650-8759
ronda8555@msn.com

Jennifer Summerour
1314 Beaujolais Lane
Houston, TX 77077
281-752-9848
Cell: 281-726-3089

JoWayne Summerour
4438 FM 3212
Dalhart, TX 79022
806-384-2110
Cell: 806-333-7700

Nell Summerour
4428 Summerour Lane
Dalhart, TX 79022
806-384-2168
Cell: 806-333-4100

Lynn Sumner
1464 W. Denton Rd.
Axtell, TX 76624
254-822-1892
Cell: 254-722-6400
lynsum40@hotmail.com

BACK TO TOP

T

Bobbie Thornberry
P.O. Box 449
Clarendon, TX 79226
Cell: 806-231-7129

 



 Susan Turner
P.O. Box 254
Rochester, TX 79544
940-742-3347
Cell: 940-256-4125
S57_turner@hotmail.com

BACK TO TOP

U-V

Stephanie Venable
6154 Rd. J.
Dumas, TX 79029
806-935-4882

 


BACK TO TOP

W

Sandi Warnken
P.O. Drawer 29
Schulenburg, TX 78956
979-561-8846
Cell: 979-224-7796
Fax: 979-561-8867
rockinw@cvctx.com

Sandra Warnken
4717 FM 2672
Schulenburg, TX 78956
979-561-8108
Cell: 979-561-6347
skw@cvctx.com

Amy Schatte Weston
620 Miller Rd.
Azle, TX 76020
Cell: 817-454-8248
amyschatte@yahoo.com

Hester White
P.O. Box 995
Marfa, TX 79843
915-729-4954

Carol Whitehead
P.O. Box 158
Menard, TX 76859
325-396-2384
whiteheadranch@verizon.net

Gentry Whitehead
P.O. Box 158
Menard, TX 76859
325-396-2384
whiteheadranch@verizon.net




Sally Wicker
P.O. Box 546
Canadian, TX 79014

Charlotte Williams
P.O. Box 3430
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147
970-264-1014
cawmomcow@hotmail.com

Susan Williams
P.O. Box 567
Decatur, TX 76234
940-466-3381
Cell: 940-627-4565
Fax: 940-466-7237
herbsusan@msn.com

Elizabeth Winsauer
P.O. Box 910
Beeville, TX 78104
elizabethwinsauer@me.com

Shannon Worrell
7141 Hwy. 87 N
Mason, TX 76856
325-258-4656
sjworrell@ctesc.net

BACK TO TOP

X-Y-Z
(No current listings)
 
 

BACK TO TOP

   

4609 Airport Freeway      Fort Worth TX 76117      Phone 817.831.3161      Fax 817.831.3162

Copyright 2001 Texas Hereford Association 

BreedingCattlePage.com   |   CattleSalePage.com   |   Website designed by EDJE Technologies, Inc.