Proudly Promoting Texas Herefords for 119 Years    


Click Here for Texas Hereford Queen & Sweetheart Application
      Click Here for Texas Hereford Queen & Sweetheart Rules

Auxiliary Membership Form

Scholarship Info    High School Scholarship Application      College Scholarship Application

Texas Hereford Auxiliary By-Laws Draft/Review


(pictured l to r)
2018 Auxiliary Officers Anna Krueger, second vice president; Ilissa Nolan, first vice president;
Lauren Echols Decker, president; Candace Chastain, treasurer and Bethany Nolan, Reporter/Historian.

2018 Auxiliary Officers and Directors
President – Lauren Echols Decker, P.O. Box 106, Stamford, TX 79553; 979-229-0280;
1st Vice President – Ilissa Nolan, 2600 Lake Austin Blvd., #7101, Austin, TX 78703; 512-348-4948;
2nd Vice President – Anna Krueger, P.O. Box 143, Bellville, TX 77418; 979-227-1421;
Secretary /Treasurer – Candace Chastain, 4808 Misty Wood Ct., Arlington, TX 76017; 817-903-5943;
Reporter-Historian – Bethany Nolan, 115 E. Grand Ave., Longview, TX 75604; 903-797-6131;
Director terms expiring in 2019: Katie Jo Day, Meadow; Dena Jackson, Ranger; Cindy Rogers, Hamilton; Amy Weston, Azle

Director terms expiring in 2020: Ashleigh Mimms, Lorenzo; Briss Mann, Lubbock; Ronda Stewart, Sterling City; Shannon Geye, Rising Star

Annual membership meeting held during Fort Worth activities in January. Other meetings held at TJHA Field Day.

Auxiliary Membership List

Click Here For 2018 List (PDF)


4609 Airport Freeway      Fort Worth TX 76117      Phone 817.831.3161      Fax 817.831.3162

Copyright 2001 Texas Hereford Association   |   |   Website designed by EDJE Technologies, Inc.